ADI Session Dates for 2023-2024



FALL SESSION: September 18, 2023 - February 11, 2024
WINTER SESSION (limited class offerings): January 2 - March 24, 2024
WINTER/SPRING SESSION: February 12, 2024 - June 20, 2024
SPRING SESSION (limited class offerings): March 25 - June 20, 2024

2023-2024 Holiday Closures, Performances & Important Dates

  • First Day of Classes: Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Halloween (closed for classes): Tuesday, October 31, 2023
  • Veterans Day (closed for classes): Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Break (closed for classes): Wednesday, November 22, 2023 - Sunday, November 26, 2023
  • Winter Break : Tuesday, December 19, 2023 - Monday, January, 1, 2024
    We will be closed for regular classes but check website for special classes and camps offered over the Holidays.
  • First day of Winter Session classes: January 2, 2024
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day (closed for classes): Monday, January 15, 2024
  • Fall Session Parent Watch Week: February 5, 2024 - February 11, 2024
  • Last Day of Fall Session Classes: Sunday, February 11, 2024
  • President's Day (closed for classes): Monday, February 19, 2024
  • First Day of Spring Session classes: Monday, March 25, 2024
  • Easter (closed for classes): Sunday, March 31, 2024
  • Memorial Day Weekend (closed for classes): May 24, 2024 - May 27, 2024
  • Juneteenth (open for classes): Wednesday, June 19, 2024
  • Winter/Spring Parent Watch Week: June 16, 2024 - June 22, 2024
  • Last Day of Classes: Thursday, June 20, 2024
  • Recital Dress Rehearsal (Children's, Junior/Teen and select Adult/Teen classes only): Friday, June 21, 2024
  • Recital (Children's, Junior/Teen and select Adult/Teen classes only): Saturday, June 22, 2024



MENU